Organisational structure

Contact person and street worker Minnie Petersen
Chairperson Mrs. Karin Solms
Treasurer Ms. Francis Leekes
Secretary Ms. Rachel Pearce
Additional Member Mr. Aldridge Frazenburg
Additional Member Ms.  Annita Jefthas
Additional Member Ms. Nosonela

YEA works very closely with various other organisations. These include the schools, the youth court, correctional services (prisons), various homes for the youth, the police, social-welfare sectors and churches.